© 2015 Reggie Hamilton
Reggie Hamilton
My Village
Find Reggie Hamilton on Facebook!
"'My Village' is a time capsule of a day in my life. It's the goings of my 24 hour day in 43 minutes." - RH Featuring: Alex Alessandroni: Fender Rhodes Curt Bisquera: Drums Lester Bowfill: Vocals on "Redemption" Billy Childs: Acoustic Piano on "Speechless" & "Wonder" George Duke: Synthesizer on "Letter To Deb" Sheila E.: Percussion James Harrah: Acoustic & Electric Guitars Bob Leatherbarrow: Drums and Vibraphone Dino Soldo: Soprano Saxophone, Harmonica, Flute
Photography Credits: Daniel Angeli, Michela Penazzi, Jessica Rain, Alex Alessandroni, Bob Burchess, Robert Knight
There are Bass Players and then......... there is Reggie Hamilton
Photo by Anastasia Radion © 2012
Photo by Anastasia Radion © 2012